معلومات عنا

من نحن

تأسست شركة Erbo (Xiamen) Technology Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2020 برأس مال مسجل قدره 20 مليون يوان صيني. نحن شركة تصنيع منتجات بلاستيكية محترفة تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات. تقع في بيئة جميلة لمدينة شيامن ، والمعروفة باسم "حديقة البحر" ، شيامن ليست فقط منطقة اقتصادية خاصة ، ولكن لديها أيضًا وسائل نقل بحرية مريحة للغاية ، والتي تلعب دورًا مهمًا في نقل البضائع والتنمية الاقتصادية في أماكن مختلفة ويمكن أن تضمن سرعة التسليم.

aboutus1

بعد عام من التطوير المستمر والابتكار ، أصبحت Erbo Technology شركة رائدة في تصنيع منتجات نفخ القوالب في الصين. في مجال تصنيع منتجات القولبة بالنفخ ، أنشأت شركتنا ميزتها التكنولوجية الرائدة.

الذي نفعله

تمتلك Erbo Technology عدة مجموعات من خطوط إنتاج القولبة بالنفخ على نطاق واسع ، وتعمل بشكل أساسي في منتجات التشكيل بالنفخ مثل العوامات العائمة ، والعوامات ، ومعدات النقل ، ومنصات النقل ، والأثاث البلاستيكي ، وحاويات النفخ ، والحاويات المجوفة ، وصناديق الأدوات ، وما إلى ذلك. الشركة متخصص في إنتاج العديد من المنتجات البلاستيكية المجوفة ولديه سنوات عديدة من الخبرة الفنية في الإدارة الفنية في إنتاج معدات معالجة النفخ بالنفخ ، وتصميم المنتجات ، وتصنيع القوالب ، ومعالجة التشكيل بالنفخ للمنتج النهائي. يتم إنتاج منتجات نفخ القوالب باستخدام راتنجات البولي إيثيلين عالية الكثافة كمواد خام ، باستخدام تقنية القولبة بالنفخ المتقدمة. تتميز بمزايا الوزن الخفيف ، قوة التأثير العالية ، مقاومة التآكل ، المتانة ، قدرة التحمل الكبيرة ، وعدم الانزلاق.

DSC02395
DSC02394
DSC02399
DSC02397

لماذا أخترتنا

تمتلك شركة Erbo Technology فريق إدارة عالي الجودة وقوة علمية وتكنولوجية قوية ، وقد حصلت شركة Erbo Technology على شهادة CE وشهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO 9001 وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة ISO 14001 ونظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ISO 45001.
منذ إنشائها ، نفذت دائمًا سياسة الأعمال والفلسفة الثقافية المتمثلة في "التكنولوجيا الرائدة ، والإدارة الموجهة للأفراد ، والإدارة العلمية ، والجودة أولاً ، والخدمة الممتازة". لا يوجد أفضل ، فقط أفضل. سنستمر في تحسين الإدارة الداخلية والابتكار التكنولوجي لخلق منتجات ذات جودة أفضل وأكثر دواما. "الثقة تأتي من الجودة" ، سنواصل تحسين جودة المنتج وتحسين الخدمات الفنية وتلبية احتياجات العملاء بشكل أفضل. احتياجات العملاء هي الدافع لدينا. هدفنا هو تزويد العملاء بمنتجات أفضل وأعلى جودة! دعونا نتعاون مع العملاء المحليين والأجانب لخلق غد أفضل لصناعة النفخ!

aboutus3

About Us

Who We Are

Erbo (Xiamen) Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2020 with a registered capital of 20 million RMB. We are a professional plastic product manufacturer integrating R&D, design, production and sales. Located in the beautiful environment of Xiamen City, known as the "Sea Garden", Xiamen is not only a special economic zone, but also has very convenient maritime transportation, which plays an important role in the transportation of goods and economic development in various places and can guarantee the speed of delivery.

aboutus1

After a year of continuous development and innovation, Erbo Technology has become a leading manufacturer of blow molding products in China. In the field of blow molding product manufacturing, our company has established its leading technological advantage.

What We Do

Erbo Technology has several sets of large-scale blow molding production lines, mainly engaged in blow molding products such as floating floats, pontoons, transportation equipment, transportation pallets, plastic furniture, blow molding containers, hollow containers, tool boxes, etc. The company specializes in the production of various plastic hollow products and has many years of professional technical management experience in production blow molding processing equipment, product design, mold manufacturing, and finished product blow molding processing. Blow molding products are produced using ultra-high-density polyethylene resin as raw materials, using advanced blow molding technology. It has the advantages of light weight, high impact strength, corrosion resistance, durability, large bearing capacity, and non-slip.

DSC02395
DSC02394
DSC02399
DSC02397

Why Choose Us

Erbo Technology has a high-quality management team and strong scientific and technological strength.Erbo Technology has passed CE certification, ISO 9001 quality management system certification, ISO 14001 environmental management system certification, and ISO 45001 occupational health and safety management system.
Since its establishment, it has always implemented the business policy and cultural philosophy of "leading technology, people-oriented, scientific management, quality first, and excellent service". There is no best, only better. We will continue to improve internal management and technological innovation to create better quality and more durable products. "Trust comes from quality", we will continue to improve product quality, improve technical services, and better meet customer needs. Customer needs are our motivation. Providing customers with better and higher quality products is our goal! Let us join hands with domestic and foreign customers to create a better tomorrow for the blow molding industry!

aboutus3