منتجات

HDPE اسطوانة عائمة برتقالية كبيرة

وصف قصير:

المواصفات الرئيسية / الميزات الخاصة
الاسم: أسطوانة عائمة برتقالية كبيرة HDPE.
الحجم: 90 سم * 60 سم * 55 سم.
اللون برتقالي.
الوزن: 8.5 ± 0.2 كجم / جهاز كمبيوتر.
المواد: HDPE بلاستيك.
عملية التصنيع: ضربة صب.
الميزات: استخدام المواد الخام من HDPE ، ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، وعمر طويل ، وسهلة التركيب ، وتكلفة أقل ، وتقصير فترة البناء ، وتقليل التكلفة ، وتقليل تكاليف الصيانة. يمكن استخدام مظهر اللون البرتقالي كعلامة تحذير.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

يجب أن يكون هدفنا هو توحيد وتحسين الجودة العالية وإصلاح البضائع الحالية ، وفي غضون ذلك ، نقوم بإنتاج حلول جديدة بانتظام لتلبية احتياجات العملاء الفريدة من دلو بلاستيكي عائم حديث الوصول ، نحن بصدق نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتقديم الخدمة المثالية العديد من المستهلكين ورجال الأعمال.
دلو عائم بلاستيكي وصل حديثًا ، تمتص شركتنا أفكارًا جديدة ورقابة صارمة على الجودة ومجموعة كاملة من تتبع الخدمة وتلتزم بتقديم حلول عالية الجودة. تهدف أعمالنا إلى "صدق وجدير بالثقة ، وسعر مناسب ، والعملاء أولاً" ، لذلك فزنا بثقة غالبية العملاء! إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وحلولنا وخدماتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا!

نحن عادة نفكر ونمارس المقابلة على تغيير الظروف ، ونكبر. نهدف إلى تحقيق عقل وجسم أكثر ثراءً وأحدث دلو عائم بلاستيكي لعام 2019 ، نحافظ على جداول التسليم في الوقت المناسب ، والتصاميم الثورية ، والجودة العالية والشفافية للمشترين لدينا سيكون هدفنا هو توفير سلع عالية الجودة في غضون الوقت المحدد للتو.
2019 أحدث تصميم دلو بلاستيكي عائم ، نحن حريصون على التعاون مع الشركات الأجنبية التي تهتم كثيرًا بالجودة الحقيقية والإمداد المستقر والقدرة القوية والخدمة الجيدة. يمكننا تقديم أكثر الأسعار تنافسية بجودة عالية ، لأننا كنا أكثر تخصصًا. نرحب بكم لزيارة شركتنا في أي وقت.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

products

HDPE Large Orange Floating Cylinder

short description:

Key Specifications/Special Features
Name: HDPE Large Orange Floating Cylinder.
Size: 90cm*60cm*55cm.
Color: Orange.
Weight: 8.5±0.2 KGs/PC.
Material: HDPE Plastic.
Manufacturing Process: Blow Molding.
Features: Using raw materials of HDPE, ultraviolet-proof, long lifespan, easy to install, lower cost, shorten the construction period, reduce cost, reduce maintenance costs. The appearance of the orange color can be used as a warning sign.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Our target should be to consolidate and improve the high-quality and repair of current goods, in the meantime regularly produce new solutions to meet unique customers’ needs for Newly Arrival Plastic Floating Bucket, We sincerely do our best to provide the ideal service for the many consumers and businessmen.
Newly Arrival Plastic Floating Bucket, Our company absorbs new ideas, strict quality control, a full range of service tracking, and adhere to make high-quality solutions. Our business aims to “honest and trustworthy, favorable price, customer first”, so we won the trust of the majority of customers! If you are interested in our products and solutions and services, you should do not hesitate to contact us!

We normally think and practice corresponding on the change of circumstance, and grow up. We aim at the achievement of a richer mind and body and   2019 Latest Design Plastic Floating Bucket, We maintain timely delivery schedules, revolutionary designs, high-quality and transparency for our buyers. Our moto would be to provide top quality goods within just stipulated time.
2019 Latest Design Plastic Floating Bucket, We are eager to cooperate with foreign companies which care much on the real quality, stable supply, strong capability and good service. We can give the most competitive price with high quality,because we have been much MORE Specialist. You are welcomed to visit our company at any time.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us